Contact PlacemakingResource

Subscriptions And General Inquiries

PlacemakingResource

Sign up to our bulletins .

For PlacemakingResource general enquiries, contact editorial secretary David Young on 020 8267 4373 or via email at david.young@haymarket.com

For log-in queries, call our subscriptions department on 020 8267 8121 or email planning.support@haymarket.com .

Got a news story for PlacemakingResource?

Email planning@haymarket.com or contact senior online editor Michael Donnelly on 020 8267 4553 or via email at michael.donnelly@haymarket.com

Placemaking Editorial

Richard Garlick, editor
richard.garlick@haymarket.com

Jamie Carpenter, deputy editor
jamie.carpenter@haymarket.com

Bryan Johnston, consultant editor
bryan.johnston@haymarket.com

Michael Donnelly, senior online editor
michael.donnelly@haymarket.com

John Geoghegan, senior reporter
john.geoghegan@haymarket.com

Placemaking Advertising

Recruitment
Ben Goodson
020 8267 4738
ben.goodson@haymarket.com

Advertising and Sponsorship
Reena Bhari
Senior Account Manager
Tel: 020 8267 4634
reena.bhari@haymarket.com 

Planning and PlanningResource on Twitter

Get breaking news on the planning and regeneration sectors from our team of reporters on Twitter

You can follow our tweets at http://twitter.com/PlanningMag for the latest planning news, find out what's happening on our blogs, discover what's coming up in the sector and perhaps come across the occasional exclusive.

You can also follow:

Editor Richard Garlick at https://twitter.com/richard_garlick

Deputy editor Jamie Carpenter at http://twitter.com/J_J_Carpenter

Senior online editor Michael Donnelly at http://twitter.com/PlanningMD

Senior reporter John Geoghegan at https://twitter.com/j_geoghegan .

And you can follow our expert bloggers:

Chris Brown at https://twitter.com/chrisigloo

David Marlow at https://twitter.com/DavidJMarlow

Cliff Hague at https://twitter.com/cliffhague

Tim Stansfeld at https://twitter.com/timstansfeld .

For the latest regeneration news, follow us at http://twitter.com/regenerationUK .

Follow Us:

Regen Jobs