Placemaking Events

Upcoming conferences, trade exhibitions, training courses and other events for town planners and other placemaking professionals, including physical regeneration, urban design, community renewal and economic development.

4th Annual: Connecting Projects to the Grid 2016

  • Wed 25 May 2016 - Thu 26 May 2016
  • Addleshaw Goddard, London

The Future of Local Libraries

  • Wed 8 Jun 2016
  • Central London

The Academy's 10th Anniversary Congress: The Future of Urbanism

  • Thu 9 Jun 2016 - Sat 11 Jun 2016
  • The Crystal, Royal Victoria Docks, London E16 1GB

The London Real Estate Forum

  • Tue 14 Jun 2016 - Wed 15 Jun 2016
  • Berkeley Square, Mayfair

Regeneration in London - next steps for policy

  • Thu 16 Jun 2016
  • Central London

Green Infrastructure - from concept to reality

  • Thu 16 Jun 2016
  • Arup, 8 Fitzroy Street, London, W1T 4BQ

Town Centres - What next? (Manchester)

  • Thu 23 Jun 2016
  • Pinsent Masons, Manchester M3 3AU

Public Land Release 360

  • Thu 23 Jun 2016
  • ILEC Conference Centre, London

Regeneration (Liverpool)

  • Wed 29 Jun 2016
  • The Racquet Club, Liverpool, Merseyside L3 9AG

Urban Age ‘Shaping Cities’ conference

  • Thu 14 Jul 2016 - Fri 15 Jul 2016
  • Venice Biennale, Italy

Planning Events


Follow Us:

Regen Jobs