Community Renewal News: All aboard for awards

The Waterways Trust and the British Urban Regeneration Association are seeking entries for the Waterways Renaissance Awards 2005. The awards are divided into seven categories: area-based regeneration, community, design and construction, education and learning, historic environment, natural environment, and recreation and tourism. The deadline for entries is 22 October and nomination packs are available at Last year's winners included the Safe Anchor Trust in West Yorkshire.

Sign in to continue

Sign in

Trouble signing in?

Reset password: Click here


Call: 020 8267 8121



  • 14 days access to subscriber-only content

Register Now


Prices from £299 /pa*

  • Full access to for 12 months with its weekly email news bulletin
  • News of forthcoming placemaking projects
  • Expert advice on placemaking practice
  • Bespoke corporate packages available

Choose a Package

*plus VAT