Appointment at Yorkshir Forward

Regional development agency Yorkshire Forward has selected Jonathan Metcalfe, Professor Michael Arthur and John Weighell to its board. The appointees will take up their three-year posts on 14 December, replacing John Spencer, Professor Bob Boucher and Aidan Rave, all of whom are leaving the board.

Sign in to continue

Sign in

Trouble signing in?

Reset password: Click here


Call: 020 8267 8121



  • 14 days access to subscriber-only content

Register Now


Prices from £299 /pa*

  • Full access to for 12 months with its weekly email news bulletin
  • News of forthcoming placemaking projects
  • Expert advice on placemaking practice
  • Bespoke corporate packages available

Choose a Package

*plus VAT