Post Office closures

The Post Office has named 180 branches earmarked for closure under a consultation launched this week on changes to its network in the East Midlands, Kent, East Yorkshire, Bassetlaw and North Lincolnshire.

Sign in to continue

Sign in

Trouble signing in?

Reset password: Click here


Call: 020 8267 8121



  • 14 days access to subscriber-only content

Register Now


Prices from £299 /pa*

  • Full access to for 12 months with its weekly email news bulletin
  • News of forthcoming placemaking projects
  • Expert advice on placemaking practice
  • Bespoke corporate packages available

Choose a Package

*plus VAT