Darren Johnson named as new London Assembly chair

The London Assembly has named a new chair and new heads for five committees including those covering the planning and housing, transport, and environment briefs.

Please sign in to continue.

If you don't have an account yet, please register to continue.

Please enter your details

Having trouble signing in?

Contact Customer Support at
or call 020 8267 8121

Don't Have an Account?

Registration will give you full access to all articles on PlacemakingResource